मुंबई सीमाशुल्क अंचल – I

Mumbai Customs Zone – I



प्रधान आयुक्त सीमाशुल्क (सामान्य) का कार्यालय

Office of the Principal Commissioner of Customs (General)

नवीन सीमाशुल्क भवन, बेलार्ड इस्टेट, मुंबई

New Custom House, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 001 Telephone – 022-22757736 / 7422

E-mail: p.estt-mum-cus-zone1@gov.in

F. No. II/ (3)/TFR/71/2025-P and E Date: 01-07-2025



ANNUAL GENERAL TRANSFER (AGT) IN THE GRADE OF EXAMINER

CENTRALISED ORDER NO. M-1/NCH/EXAMINER / 12 / 2025 ESTABLISHMENT OFFICE ORDER NO. 159/ 2025

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following Inter-Zonal transfers/rotations in the grade of Inspector (Examiner) in Mumbai Customs Zone I, II & III are ordered herewith:

ANNEXURE 'A'(ZONE-I)

ANNEAURE A (ZONE-I)				
SL. NO	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DATE OF BIRTH	FROM	ТО
1	AJAY KUMAR JHA	10-05-1980	ZONE-II	I
2	AMAN KUMAR YADAV	15-12-1989	ZONE-II	I
3	AMIT KUMAR	20-04-1983	ZONE-II	I
4	AMIT KUMAR	09-10-1984	ZONE-II	I
5	ASHISH KUMAR JINDAL	01-11-1997	ZONE-II	I
6	ASHWANI KUMAR SHUKLA	10-06-1975	ZONE-II	I
7	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	12-10-1979	ZONE-II	I
8	HARISH KUMAR	31-12-1996	ZONE-II	I
9	HITESH KUMAR MEENA	04-11-1999	ZONE-II	I
10	KAMLESH	31-12-1979	ZONE-II	I
11	KESHAV KUMAR	19-09-1995	ZONE-III	I
12	NIPUN JAIN	11-01-1993	ZONE-II	I
13	PENTER KUMAR JAYSWAL	05-01-1987	ZONE-III	I
14	PRASHANT PANNU	07-09-1992	ZONE-III	I
15	RAJESH KUMAR	30-10-1973	ZONE-II	I
16	RAKESH KUMAR	05-12-1978	ZONE-II	I
17	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	01-01-1984	ZONE-II	I
18	RAKESH KUMAR	23-04-1996	ZONE-II	I
19	RANJEET KUMAR	31-12-1978	ZONE-II	I
20	RAVI RANJAN	16-01-1996	ZONE-II	I
21	SANDEEP SINGH	15-08-1988	ZONE-II	I
			_	

22	SHAMBHU KUMAR	15-02-1983	ZONE-II	I
23	SOMENDRA KUMAR	31-12-1984	ZONE-II	I
24	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	01-01-1976	ZONE-II	I
25	YOGENDRA KUMAR RAJORIA	04-01-1975	ZONE-II	I

ANNEXURE 'B'(ZONE-II)

ANNEAURE B (ZONE-II)				
SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DATE OF BIRTH	FROM	TO
1	ABHILASH K S	26-04-1976	SEZ COCHIN	II
2	ABHISHEK SINGH	19-09-1991	ZONE-I	II
3	AMIT DANGI	02-06-1989	ZONE-I	II
4	ANAND CHATTERJEE	07-05-1994	ZONE-I	II
5	ARCHANA A WALKE	27-04-1970	ZONE-I	II
6	BIKRAM KUMAR	26-10-1987	ZONE-I	II
7	DHIRANJAN KUMAR	12-09-1994	ZONE-III	II
8	DIKSHANT NARULA	01-08-1995	ZONE-I	II
9	JAI GUPTA	10-10-1997	ZONE-I	II
10	LALIT SINGHA	09-12-1986	ZONE-I	II
11	LOKESH NATH SHRIVASTAV	17-12-1994	ZONE-I	II
12	MOHAMMED AAMIR SOHAIL	31-07-1994	ZONE-I	II
13	PRABHAKAR ACHARYA	07-03-1994	ZONE-I	II
14	RAJEEV RANJAN	07-06-1980	ZONE-I	II
15	ROHIT	10-11-1995	ZONE-I	II
16	SABLE SANDESH RAMKRISHNA	11-05-1988	ZONE-I	II
17	SACHIN SRIVASTAVA	06-12-1991	ZONE-I	II
18	SANDEEP KR GUPTA	30-07-1995	ZONE-III	II
19	SAURAV	30-04-1999	ZONE-I	II
20	SHAILENDRA	12-08-1995	ZONE-I	II
21	SHIVAM SINGH	01-03-1998	ZONE-I	II
22	SHUBHAM AGRAWAL	09-10-1993	ZONE-I	II
23	SOUMYADEEP BISWAS	13-11-1994	ZONE-I	II
24	SUBHASH CHANDRA YADAV	29-03-1989	ZONE-I	II
25	SWAPNIL TYAGI	05-12-1994	ZONE-I	II
26	UDIT KUMAR SINGH	11-11-1999	ZONE-I	II
27	UJJWAL	20-11-1993	ZONE-I	II

ANNEXURE 'C (ZONE-III)

SL. NO	NAME OF THE OFFICER	DATE OF BIRTH	FROM	то
1	ALTINO DOMNIC RODRGUES	24-08-1988	ZONE-I	III
2	ASHISH SRIVASTAVA	25-05-1981	ZONE-I	III

3	ASHWANI KUMAR ANAND	02-01-1985	ZONE-I	III
4	BRIJESH KUMAR MADHYESHIA	01-09-1982	ZONE-I	III
5	DEVENDER AHLAWAT	01-02-1988	ZONE-I	III
6	GOBINDA SAHA	07-12-1983	ZONE-I	III
7	HEMANT KUMAR	15-05-1993	ZONE-II	III
8	KRISHAN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	25-03-1983	ZONE-I	III
9	NANDDEEP VIJAY JANGAM	11-11-1988	ZONE-I	III
10	PRAKASH RANJAN	28-02-1982	ZONE-I	III
11	PRASANNA KUMAR	20-01-1978	ZONE-I	III
12	RAJESH KUMAR	15-09-1981	ZONE-II	III
13	RESITHA VIVEK BHATTACHARYA	16-11-1982	ZONE-I	III
14	SK SABIR ALI	12-01-1983	ZONE-I	III
15	VANDANA V SONI	15-04-1970	ZONE-I	III

- 1. The officers mentioned above shall be relieved latest by 25.07.2025 without fail and must join their new place of posting latest by 27.07.2025. No representations whatsoever shall be entertained before they join their new place of posting.
- 2. All the Controlling officers must ensure that all the important/urgent/unfinished works/matters are completed/handled/ adequately concluded/attended to in the intervening period so as to ensure timely relieving of the above-mentioned officers. Non relieving of any officer by the last date for exceptional administrative requirement shall be approved by the jurisdictional Commissioner and thereafter forwarded to the office of Pr. Commissioner (General), Mumbai Zone-I, with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of the concerned zone, for action at this end.
- 3. All the respective zones may issue their Intra-Zonal posting orders by 15.07.2025.
- 4. Officers already posted to sensitive charges/sections and transferred to a different zone in this order should be accommodated in non-sensitive postings for the first cycle of posting.
- 5. ASO & PSO (Appraising) sections of respective zones shall forward the compliance report regarding relieving and joining of officers latest by 01.08.2025.
- 6. All representations/requests received so far from Examiners regarding posting in AGT- 2025 hereby stand disposed of.
- 7. It is the responsibility of the concerned controlling authorities to ensure non-sensitive charges/posting to the officers not clear from vigilance angle.
- 8. This order is also available on the Mumbai Customs Zone-I website i.e. www.mumbaicustomszone1.gov.in.
- 9. The officers transferred to different Zones of Mumbai Customs are hereby directed to forward a copy of their relieving and joining reports to P & E Section, NCH at p.esttmum-cus-zone1@gov.in within 1 week of joining at their new place of posting.

(Mohan Singh Dorai)

(Addl. Commissioner of Customs, P &E Section) (New Custom House, Mumbai Zone-I)

Copy to: -

- 1. The Principal Chief Commissioner/Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III
- 2. The Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III
- 3. Deputy/Assistant Commissioner of Customs, EDI with a request to upload the order on the official website of Mumbai Customs Zone-I
- 4. CAO/PAO, Mumbai Zone-I, II & III
- 5. Concerned Departments
- 6. Concerned Officers
- 7. Office Record
- 8. Notice Board